Skip to Main Content
Core E-Books
Ocular Pathology, 9th ed. by Myron Yanoff; Joseph W. Sassani, 2025
"For nearly 50 years, Ocular Pathology has been the choice of both ophthalmologists and pathologists for unsurpassed visual guidance and training in ophthalmic pathology. Expertly edited by Drs. Myron Yanoff and Joseph W. Sassani, this thoroughly revised 9th Edition provides comprehensive, easy-to-understand coverage of the eye's response to disease and treatment, keeping you up to date with every aspect of the field. From current imaging techniques to genetics and molecular biology to clinical pearls, Ocular Pathology provides the concise yet complete information you need." -- Elsevier website
Core E-Books
Ocular Pathology Case Reviews by Amir A. Azari; Daniel M. Albert, 2015
Focus on diagnosis, clinical descriptions, and histological features with help from a consistent case-review format that simulates an exam situation.Recognize a diverse range of disorders through 200 individual cases, with comprehensive coverage across six sub-specialty areas.Learn to connect the pathological aspects with the clinical signs/presentations of each disease.Pin-point key aspects of every image and eliminate room for error with help from arrows, leader lines, and labels accompanying each image.
Ocular Pathology, 9th ed. by
"For nearly 50 years, Ocular Pathology has been the choice of both ophthalmologists and pathologists for unsurpassed visual guidance and training in ophthalmic pathology. Expertly edited by Drs. Myron Yanoff and Joseph W. Sassani, this thoroughly revised 9th Edition provides comprehensive, easy-to-understand coverage of the eye's response to disease and treatment, keeping you up to date with every aspect of the field. From current imaging techniques to genetics and molecular biology to clinical pearls, Ocular Pathology provides the concise yet complete information you need." -- Elsevier website
Ocular Pathology Case Reviews by
Focus on diagnosis, clinical descriptions, and histological features with help from a consistent case-review format that simulates an exam situation.Recognize a diverse range of disorders through 200 individual cases, with comprehensive coverage across six sub-specialty areas.Learn to connect the pathological aspects with the clinical signs/presentations of each disease.Pin-point key aspects of every image and eliminate room for error with help from arrows, leader lines, and labels accompanying each image.