This is the "Physical Medicine Home" page of the "Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation  

Last Updated: Nov 1, 2013 URL: http://my.clevelandclinic.libguides.com/rehab Print Guide Email Alerts

Physical Medicine Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

More Books and Journals

Books on physcial medicine and rehabilitation can be found in several places on our shelves:

Subject           Call Number
Occupational Therapy WB 555
Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine WB 460-545
Rehabilitation, General WB 320
Rehabilitation Nursing WY 150.5

 

Search BOTH links below to find ALL books and journals on your topic. 

Point of Care Tools

  • Clinical Key
    Full text books, journals, practice guidelines, patient educations, and multimedia. Replaces MDConsult.
  • UpToDate
    Now available on & off Campus
    A current clinical reference providing answers on disease management and therapy.

Procedures | Videos

Guidelines

Research Databases

  • PEDro Physiotherapy Evidence Database
    Database of over 24,000 randomized trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
  • PubMed @ Cleveland Clinic
    Customized link to give full text access to Cleveland Clinic employees. PubMed provides access to bibliographic information which includes MEDLINE as well as additional life science journals. Single Citation Matcher can locate specific articles quickly. The Journal Database can help with journal abbreviations.
  • SPORTDiscus (with full-text)
    A comprehensive database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, kinesiology, disabled persons, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport & exercise psychology, allied health, occupational health & therapy, public health and more.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip