Skip to Main Content
Alumni Library Home
Subject Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
298
DATABASES
DATABASES
Go
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Agriculture (9)
Allergy & Immunology (3)
Allied Health (19)
Anatomy (5)
Anesthesia & Pain Management (4)
Animal Research & Welfare (13)
Anthropology (3)
Arts & Humanities (19)
Basic Sciences (30)
Biography (3)
Bioinformatics (8)
Book Reviews (2)
Broad Subject Coverage (52)
Business (19)
Cancer Institute (Taussig) (3)
Chemistry (6)
Children's Hospital & Pediatric Institute (1)
Clinical Trials (4)
Communications (5)
Computer Science (6)
Consumer Health Information (16)
Critical Care (1)
Current Events (8)
Dermatology (2)
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (13)
Drug Information (16)
Economics (4)
Education (10)
Education Institute (2)
Emergency Medicine (2)
Engineering (7)
Ethnic Studies (8)
Evidence Based Practice (16)
Gastroenterology & Hepatology (1)
General Surgery (3)
Genetics (9)
Grants & Funding (4)
Head & Neck (3)
Health Administration (8)
Health Information Technology (3)
Heart & Vascular Institute (6)
Heart & Vascular Medicine (1)
History (14)
History of Medicine (3)
Information Technology (3)
Integrative Medicine (6)
Internal Medicine (5)
Laboratory Science (9)
Language & Literature (13)
Law & Legislation (5)
Library & Information Science (6)
Library Resources (1)
Mathematics (4)
Medical devices (2)
Medicine (20)
Music (1)
Nephrology (3)
Neurological Institute (2)
Neurosurgery (2)
Nursing Institute (17)
Nutrition (9)
OB/Gyn & Women's Health (6)
Oncology (9)
Ophthalmology (3)
Patient Safety (2)
Pediatrics (7)
Philosophy (3)
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (7)
Physics (6)
Political Science (7)
Psychiatry and Psychology (13)
Psychology (2)
Public Health (28)
PubMed (5)
Religion (4)
Research Institute (Lerner) (1)
Review & Study Materials (3)
Sleep Medicine (3)
Social Sciences (18)
Spiritual Care (3)
Statistics (17)
Systematic Reviews & Meta-Analyses (7)
Toxicology (13)
Training Materials for Library Resources (2)
UpToDate (1)
Urology (3)
Women's & Gender Studies (5)
Writing & Publishing (14)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Catalogs, Directories, & Registries (23)
Conference Proceedings (6)
Continuing Education (1)
Datasets (22)
Dissertations & Theses (6)
E-Books (51)
Guidelines, Protocols, & Reports (22)
Images & Audio/Video (25)
Journal Articles (118)
Newspaper & Magazine (6)
Patents (3)
Patient Education (9)
Point of Care (12)
Quick Reference (38)
Websites (39)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
AAALAC (1)
American Academy of Pediatrics (2)
American Heart Association (1)
American Hospital Association (1)
American Hospital Directory (1)
American Medical Association (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing (1)
Bartleby.com (1)
Cabell's International (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Case Western Reserve University (1)
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention CDC (2)
Clarivate Analytics (15)
Cleveland Clinic Foundation (4)
Consumer Product Information Database (1)
Cornell University (1)
Covidence (1)
De Gruyter (1)
Digital Commons Network (1)
EBSCOhost (92)
Elsevier (3)
Environmental Protection Agency EPA (1)
Federal Interagency Council on Statistical Policy (1)
Food & Drug Administration FDA (2)
George Institute for Global Healt (1)
HarpWeek, LLC (1)
Haz-Map (1)
Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation (4)
Institute of Education Sciences (1)
Interactive Learning Paradigms, Inc (1)
JoVE (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Linscott's Directory (1)
McGraw Hill (10)
Modern Language Association (1)
National Academy of Sciences (1)
National Cancer Institute (6)
National Comprehensive Cancer Network NCCN (1)
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) (1)
National Institutes of Health NIH (6)
National Library of Medicine (31)
New England Journal of Medicine (1)
O'Reilly (2)
OCLC (8)
Ohio Department of Health (1)
OhioLINK (7)
OVID (6)
Oxford University Press (5)
ProQuest (5)
Resources in Grey Literature (1)
Sage (3)
Springer (1)
Stanford University (1)
STAT!Ref (4)
Taylor & Francis (1)
The Joint Commission (1)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thieme (2)
Third Iron (1)
Trip (1)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (4)
U.S. Department of Commerce (2)
United States Government (1)
University of Toledo (1)
Wiley Online Library (1)
Wolters Kluwer Health (6)
World Book (1)
World Health Organization (3)
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
