This is the "Women's Health Home" page of the "OB/Gyn & Women's Health" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

OB/Gyn & Women's Health  

Last Updated: May 21, 2014 URL: http://my.clevelandclinic.libguides.com/obgyn Print Guide Email Alerts

Women's Health Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

More Books and Journals

Books on obstetrics, gynecology, and women's health can be found in several places on our shelves:

Subject           Call Number
Gynecology   WP
Obstetrics   WQ
Women's Health   WA 309

 

Search BOTH links below to find ALL books and journals on your topic. 

Point of Care Tools

  • Clinical Key
    Full text books, journals, practice guidelines, patient educations, and multimedia. Replaces MDConsult.
  • UpToDate
    Now available on & off Campus
    A current clinical reference providing answers on disease management and therapy.

Guidelines

Research Databases

  • PubMed @ Cleveland Clinic
    Customized link to give full text access to Cleveland Clinic employees. PubMed provides access to bibliographic information which includes MEDLINE as well as additional life science journals. Single Citation Matcher can locate specific articles quickly. The Journal Database can help with journal abbreviations.
  • Women's Studies International
    Index and abstracts for publications covering Women's Studies.

Patient Education

The Cleveland Clinic Center for Consumer Health Information provides a wide variety of information and services to the general public as well as other departments in the Cleveland Clinic Health System.

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Women's Health Institute: CCF Patient Education Resources

In addition, patient education materials can be found through the following resources:

  • MedlinePlus
    Extensive guide to consumer health information resources from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and National Institutes of Health. Includes common diseases and conditions, dictionaries, organizations, clearinghouses, publications, directories, consumer health libraries, and more. Patient education information is available in multiple languages
  • UpToDate for Patients
    Provides detailed discussions on a wide variety of topics in adult general internal medicine and its specialties.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip