- ABMS Directory of Board Certified Physicians
On campus only. 1 concurrent user.
Provides certification status and complete biographical and professional information on board certified physicians.
- Access Anesthesiology
Full-text books, procedures, videos, and images in anesthesiology.
- Access Emergency Medicine
Full-text books, procedures, videos, and images in emergency medicine.
- Access Medicine
Full-text books, procedures, videos, and images in the basic sciences and medicine.
- Access Pediatrics
Full-text books, multimedia, images and more in pediatrics.
- Access Surgery
Full-text books, procedures, videos, board review, differential diagnosis in surgery.
- ACP Medicine
Internal medicine e-book and website by the American College of Physicians. Evidence-based.
- ACS Surgery
Surgery e-book & website by the American College of Surgeons. Evidence-based.
- Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Guidelines and evidence-based information to improve the quality, safety, efficiency, and effectiveness of health care.
- AGRICOLA via Ebscohost
Find journal articles and more on agriculture, animal welfare, food and nutrition. Unlimited users
- AGRICOLA via Ovid
Find journal articles and more on agriculture, animal welfare, food and nutrition. Limited to 3 concurrent users.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Information
Drug information for consumers by the American Society of Health System Pharmacists. Information in English and Spanish.
Find articles on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- AMA Manual of Style
American Medical Association's guide for authors and editors.
Interactive 3D anatomy models, MRIs, movies, and animations. Regional, surgical, and sports anatomy.
- Biological Abstracts / BIOSIS Previews
Index and abstracts to international journal articles in biological and medical research. BIOSIS Previews also covers books and meetings.